# NORTHERN MICHIGAN OPEN RESULTS 2021

CHAMPIONSHIP FLIGHT					
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Nathan Kraynyk	132			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Adam Miller	133			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	PJ Maybank	134			
4 <sup>th</sup>	Kasey Hocquard	139			
5 <sup>th</sup>	Emanual Petrich	139			
FIRST FLIGHT					
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Jason Friday	139			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Tanner Moore	140			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Joe Kosanke	144			
4 <sup>th</sup>	Earl Parsons	146			
5 <sup>th</sup>	Scott Kocienski	148			
SECOND FLIGHT					
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Dave Briggs	149			
$2^{nd}$	Ryan McPhee	153			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Tony Ingersoll	154			
4 <sup>th</sup>	Mike Ginop	155			
5 <sup>th</sup>	Russ Hobson	155			
THIRD FLIGHT					
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Tom Shaw	157			
$2^{nd}$	Gary Sharp	157			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	George Wheelock	158			
4 <sup>th</sup>	Drew Hoffman	160			
5 <sup>th</sup>	John Studer	161			
FOURTH FLIGHT					
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Brenden Koss	162			
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mike Dumouchelle	163			
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Eric Sanduskey	171			
4 <sup>th</sup>	Angel Lopez	172			
5 <sup>th</sup>	Chris Greene	173			

FIFTH	I FLIGHT			
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Colton Krueger	172		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Bob Derris	173		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Fred Spinella	174		
4 <sup>th</sup>	Chris Roos	174		
5 <sup>th</sup>	Steve Anderson	175		
CIVTL	I FLIGHT			
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Ryan McDowell	178		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Cliff Lemon	179		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Brett Merrit	185		
4 <sup>th</sup>	Shawn Mankin	185		
5 <sup>th</sup>		186		
5	Dylan Wendels	190		
SEVENTH FLIGHT				
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Matt Thiese	190		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mike Keldsen	192		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Jay Freeland	193		
4 <sup>th</sup>	Pat McPhee	195		
5 <sup>th</sup>	Dale Hoch	200		
SENIO	OR DIVISION			
CHAMPIONSHIP FLIGHT				
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Pete Stempky	150		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	John Kozlowski	154		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	JP Pauling	154		
4 <sup>th</sup>	John Bricker	159		
5 <sup>th</sup>	Roger Johnson	162		
FIRST FLIGHT				
1 <sup>ST</sup>	Denny Jewell	168		
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Thom Wissner	170		
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Ivan Stubbs	173		
4 <sup>th</sup>	Kurt Thiese	179		
5 <sup>th</sup>	Bob Gross	181		

#### FRIDAY NIGHT LONG DRIVE WINNERS:

Championship Flight:	PJ Maybank	311
First Flight:	Kasey Hocquard	287
Senior Flight:	Russ Hobson	260

### SATURDAY - CLOSEST TO THE PIN (\$100 GIFT CERTIFICATE EACH)

#3 Dan Lederman

#5 Jace Nichols

#9 Clayton McGovern

#14 Emanuel Petrich

#17 Mike Keldsen

#### **SATURDAY OPEN DIVISION SKINS**

THERE WERE NO SKINS - THIS WAS ROLLED OVER TO SUNDAY

## **SENIOR DIVISION SATURDAY SKINS \$63**

#8 Roger Johnson

#10 Tim Walker

#12 JP Pauling

#18 Pete Stempky

# **SENIOR DIVISION SUNDAY SKINS \$83**

#9 Roy Schryer

#12 Roy Schryer

#15 Ron Boehmer

# SUNDAY SKINS: FLIGHTS 4-7 \$190

#1 Chris Kempf

#3 Jim Greenwood

#4 Mike Dumouchelle

#10 Cal VonLinsowe

#12 Dan Lederman

#13 Nick Kane

#15 Don Fobean

#16 Chris Greene

# SUNDAY SKINS: FLIGHTS CHAMP - 3 \$480

#10 Greg Gildner

#11 Steve Moore

#17 Kasey Lofgren